TRADING HOURS

According to GMT, forex trading hours move around the globe : New York opens 01:00 PM GMT; Sydney opens 10:00 PM GMT; Tokyo opens at 00:00 AM and closes at 9:00 am GMT; and London opens at 8:00 AM and closes at 16:30 pm GMT. This enables traders and brokers worldwide, together with the participation of the central banks from all continents, to trade online 24 hours/5days a week.

Open Time

Close Time

Daily Break

(Maintenance Time)

Remark

Forex

17:05 Sunday

17:00 Friday

17:00 ~ 17:05

All time New York(EDT) TimeApplies the Daylight Savings Time system of US

UK

22:05 Sunday

22:00 Friday

22:00 – 22:05

China

05:05 Monday

05:00 Saturday

05:00 – 05:05

Japan

06:05 Monday

06:00 Saturday

06:00 – 06:05

MENA (Middle East & North Africa)

17:05 Sunday

17:00 Friday

17:00 – 17:05

Exceptional

EUR / RUB

USD / RUB

03:00 Monday

17:00 Friday

17:00 ~ 03:00

03:00 ~ 17:00 Daily. All time New York(EDT) TimeApplies the Daylight Savings Time system of US